Deserved

26 Jul

72513a

 

Ironies abound. Domain name there expired half an hour after I said I thought I had a workaround. Google is useless for help. Back someday, or not.

3 Responses to “Deserved”

  1. Jim H July 26, 2013 at 17:20 #

    If you want to guest post at my joint in the meantime, I should be able to figure out how to allow you.

    • BLCKDGRD July 26, 2013 at 17:22 #

      Thanks for the Kind offer, I might ask you to post new places in a couple of days when I figure out what’s gonna happen. Meantime, updates here.

  2. Randal Graves July 26, 2013 at 18:24 #

    SIGN UP WITH GOOGLE+ TODAY AND RECEIVE ONE MONTH OF GOOGLE+ FREE.

Leave a Reply

