Image

Tonight’s Gag Tonight

11 Feb

Tonight's Gag Tonight

Please don’t think I’m concerned much less am forlorn that an unopened Moleskine and an unopened pack of pens remain unopened. Please don’t think I’m concerned much less am forlorn I’m not concerned much less am forlorn I’m not concerned and not forlorn I’m not concerned and not forlorn about not being concerned and forlorn both Moleskine and pens remain unopened . I’m not concerned and I’m not forlorn I not only have no interest in opening but a strong desire to not open. I’m not saying I’m not curious about the new algorithms, I’m just not as concerned or preemptively forlorn about what I’d self-diagnose as I’d once have been.

Leave a Reply

