Non-Recurrence Recurrence

17 Jan

9912_1a5e

So I did write some Blegsylvanian history, didn’t delete it, not gonna post it as constructed, but did you know I once wrote an indie music column for a contemporary classical music website? The posts were generally well-received and the column was relatively popular right up until I no longer wanted to do it for various reasons mostly pertaining to the other blog the owner of the contemporary classical music blog ran. I’ve long lost the posts, the column has long been gone, I’ve long lost contact with the proprietor.

One Response to “Non-Recurrence Recurrence”

  1. ifthethunderdontgetya™³²®© January 19, 2013 at 15:42 #

    Ah, a wordoppress blog.

    Maybe I should add another guest post to 3Bulls! someday, so I can retain a limited degree of blog-fluency. (Blogflu!)
    ~

Leave a Reply

