Image

On Historioblography

15 Jan

On Historioblography

I’ve received requests lately on (1) what the fuck is up with two Blegsylvanians and (2) Blegsylvanian history. As to (1), one is smart if eccentric, the second is smart if a flaming assclown. To a follow up question, no, I don’t know, that would entail rewarding the assclown with a ping, and fuck that. As to (2), for all my irresistible urge to bleggalgaze, historioblography doesn’t much interest me, though I admit I remember when minor Blegsylvanians like me competed to mock Michelle Malkin in hopes of getting blogrolled on assholes like TBogg’s shitty blogs.

Leave a Reply

